AFWPI Sacramento Advisory Board

updated:12/20/2011

Richard Markel

President

richard@afwpi.com

916-392-5000

Julia Markel

Vice President

julia@afwpi.com

916-392-5000

Regular Members

Rick Francis

Grand Island Mansion 

sactorick@gmail.com

916-775-1705

Doug LaVine

Music on the Move

DougtheMC@gmail.com

916-991-3738

Darcie Swedelson

A Dazzling Day

Darcie@ADazzlingDay.com

530-676-3796

Dara Harmon

Music on the Move

musiclady2000@aol.com

916-991-3738

Joan Pennebaker

Beautiful By Nature Florist

bbn@mindsync.com

916-821-6966

Kami Storz

Sound Image Entertainment

kami@soundimagedjs.com

916-348-8334

Brian Puleo

America's Party Rental

info@americaspartyrental.com

916-339-3544

Team Leaders

To see the teams, click on the title

Darcie Swedelson

A Dazzling Day

Darcie@ADazzlingDay.com

530-676-3796

Meeting Coordination

Dara Harmon

Music on the Move

musiclady2000@aol.com

916-991-3738

Newsletter Chair

Julia Markel

Vice President

julia@afwpi.com

916-392-5000

Ethics

Julia Markel

Vice President

julia@afwpi.com

916-392-5000

Directory/Website

Richard Markel

 Chief Cook

Richard@Afwpi.com

 916-392-5000

Education

Julia Markel

VP

Julia@afwpi.com

916-925-7873

Archive

Phill Sheffield
Jeff  Sharpe

Sheffield Multimedia
Sharpe Photographers

Info@sheffieldmultimedia.com
jeff@sharpephotographers.com

916-397-9264
916-772-3934

PicoSearch

Back to AFWPI Home Page

Visit the AFWPI Bride's Bookstore
with titles by AFWPI members
in association with Amazon.com


AFWPI Brides Bookstore


newWedding Links

Bridal Expo - Sacramento Shows | USA Bridal Shows | Brides Page | Win A Honeymoon | Conferences

Privacy Notice

Professionals Page | Directory of AFWPI Members | AFWPI Membership Info | Code of Ethics | Member Benefits

Staff Contact Information | E-Mail | 916-392-5000 | Outside 916, call TOLL FREE: 800-242-4461

Copyright © 1996 to present: Mar-Nel Productions - All Rights Reserved
Bridal Expo is service marked in California to Mar-Nel Productions